The Toolbox Team Turf Talk

Starting in early 2020, The Toolbox Team facilitates a fortnightly Turf Industry Talk for less than 60 minutes every fortnight.

We have had guests including former NRL Kangaroo and QLD Maroon David Shillington, Josh Quarmby from Blokepedia (men’s mental health expert), CEO of The Australian Sports Turf Managers Association Mark Unwin and many more.

Turf managers from across Australia, New Zealand and Asia have joined our talks with representatives from the golf, bowls, private school, local government, parks and gardens, open space and sports field industries.

Industry Updates – Leadership Topic – That QUIZ!

Free for all turf industry members! Trade very welcome. No judgement, selling or criticism. Sharing experiences and ideas are preferred, hold back on the direct advice. Please put your name or facility name in your Zoom access.

Meeting Invitation (for all future meetings):

https://lnkd.in/eRuw7HB

Password: 581405


Dates:

  • SEPTEMBER
  • Thursday 3 September 2020

    Thursday 17 September 2020

  • OCTOBER
  • Thursday 1 October 2020

    Thursday 15 October 2020

    Thursday 29 October 2020

  • NOVEMBER
  • Thursday 12 November 2020

    Thursday 26 November 2020

  • TIME
  • 10.30AM (AEST)

    12.30PM (NZST)

    5.30PM (GMT-7 WED)